Monday, December 30, 2013

Swap Meet

Here it is:
May 10th, same spot as 2012: Estes Customs
Email us to reserve a space or with questions. We should have around 50 spaces again, and we'll get the final space count, cost and deminsions out ASAP. Feel free to repost, and forward to everyone!

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Friday, December 20, 2013

Worth a Trip to Milwaukee

Harley museum is putting up some of Josh's work in Milwaukee. A great excuse to visit Americas Dairyland this February.
Bitchin flyer done by the one and only Mitch!

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Swap Meet 2014

As many of you know, we switched around the Chopper Campout and Swap Meet. May 10th is going to be our swap meet, and the Campout will be sometime in late summer. 
We're currently looking at two locations right now, and will let you know where it will be as soon as we know!

Monday, December 16, 2013

Feel Like Getting Wet? One1Show - Portland

Thinking about getting the rain suits out and heading north. I've been to Portland in August and never seen the sun, so my hopes are low that it would be better in February.

More info HERE
Check the forecast HERE

Friday, December 13, 2013

A Couple from the Shop

Jeremy prepping for some molding
 Ready for the fun part

 Dropping parts off at Pats Machine Shop

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Flanders Chopper Bash

May 30-31, 2014, Axel Holland. Some of the Deathtraps will be there this time!

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Wedding PARTY

So many photos from the wedding. Here are a couple of my favorites so far. More to come.

Monday, November 25, 2013

It's about time!

Tore the top end off the shovel the other day in preparation for another Europe trip next summer. Several oil leaks, new rims, new sissy bar and some tranny work are on the list for the bike. 

Friday, November 22, 2013


Heading off the mountain, chasing the last bit of sun.

Friday, November 15, 2013

A Couple from the Road

No turning back now! Wicky, Rogues MC
 A panhead from the foothills back in the day. Hopefully its out there still
 Cody, PA, USMC
Thanks for the photos, keep them coming!

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Oakland Bound

Last Friday a handful of us got on the road headed to Oakland to party with Jasin at the Harold's Ironworks opening, thing. We couldn't have asked for better weather, especially for fucking November: 74F when we left Sonora!
Halfway through we switched some bikes around so Marco and Yvon could get some ride time during their California trip. They both rode into Richmond for a quick stop at Brandon's shop, and then it was into the city for the party to begin. 
Thanks for the hospitality, and as usual, it was a fucking good time!

Marco, Brian, and Yvon 

Wrong turn in Richmond

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Bon Voyage Panhead

We spent the day boxing up Marcos Panhead. Due to a couple issues, he's not able to ride it down to the bay tomorrow. We took the sissy bar and handlebars off, and prepped it for the 30 day trip across the ocean. Heading to Oakland in the morning! 

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

A Couple of Weeks ago

Headed out to Farmington down highway 4 for a quick ride.

Have fun in that mud Aaron?